Please choose your region


PERTAMINA is Indonesia state owned oil and gas company (National Oil Company), established on December 10 1975 under the name PT PERMINA, In 1961 the company changed its name to PN PERMINA and after the merger with PN PERTAMIN in 1968 it became P PERTAMINA, With the enactment of Law 8 of 1971 the company became PERTAMIN. This name Persisted until after PERTAMINA changed it’s legal status to PT PERTAMINA (PERSERO) on October 9, 2003.

©Copyright PT Pertamina Lubricants 2018.All rights reserved