THE board of commissioners

pas foto(1).jpg



Born in Palembang on February 25th, 1978, Dewi Yustisiana was apponted President Commissioner of PT Pertamina Lubricants on Augusts 3rd , 2020 by the virtue of State Owned Company Minister Decree acting in his capacity as General Meeting of Shareholders of PT Pertamina (Persero) No SSR-446/MBU/07/2020 dated July 2nd, 2020. 

Dewi Yustisiana obtained her Bachelors Degree in Law and Business from Sriwijaya University Palembang in 1999 and obtained her Notary Masters Degree from University of Indonesia in 2001.

Dewi Yustisiana career and experiences include Legal Manager PT Putra Sumber Utama Timber (Hasko Group) from 2003 to 2007, Senior Legal Counsel PT Shell Indonesia for B2C (Retail Gas Station dan Non Fuel Retail Business, including lubricants, convenient store and fleet card), IT and Bitumen Business in Indonesia Territory, B2B fuel under Commercial Fuel to industries and companies, LNG business, Fuel Terminal supply and distribution and sat as Independent Commissioner of PT Semen Baturaja (Persero) Tbk. from 2018 until 13th July 2020. 

Ananda T.png



Born in Bandar Lampung on December 9, 1983. He obtained his Bachelors Degree in Psychology from Tarumanegara University in 2009 and has a Masters degree in National Resilience Studies from the University of Indonesia in 2014.



Born in Jakarta on October 28th, 1966, Patuan Alfon S. currently serves as the Director of Oil at Badan Pengatur Hilir Minyak dan Gas Bumi (BPH Migas).

Alfon S Patuan earned his Bachelor's degree in Petroleum Engineering from Trisakti University in 1992 and pursued two Masters degrees namely in Management from STIE IPWIJA and in Occupational Safety and Health from the University of Indonesia. He also received his Doctorate in Metallur

Patuan A.png

Agustianto Batubara cu 3 ok.jpg



Born in Jakarta, August 9, 1979, Agustianto obtained his Bachelor of Economics degree from the University of Indonesia in 2003 and obtained his Master’s Degree in Executive Management at Bina Nusantara University in 2012. 

©Copyright PT Pertamina Lubricants 2018.All rights reserved